Please enable JS

The Book Of Wisdom: The Return – Main Stage

Tomorrowland 2019

Share

The Book of Wisdom: The Return was the 15th edition of Tomorrowland Belgium. The mainstage was a proud look back to all previous 14 years.

The stage included elements of all past moments Tomorrowland and the music world went through. The main topic were the books with all written Tomorrowland stories in it and referred to one of their most iconic stages: The Book of Wisdom.

But when taking a closer look, you could also discover other elements from mainstages of the previous years: a sea shell (The Story of Planaxis), a carousel (Amicorum Specaculum), a small version of The Secret Kingdom of Melodia and of The Tree of Life,….. and other important stories written by Tomorrowland: MESA, Tomorrowland Brazil, Tomorrowland Winter,… and also the book with the tribute to Tim Bergling.

Phixion produced and build 50% of the mainstage décor for this edition, always in close collaboration with our client WEAREONE.world. We're very satisfied with this year’s result anthd we are really looking forward to the following years.

Please enable JS

The Book Of Wisdom: The Return – Main Stage

Tomorrowland 2019

Partager

The Book of Wisdom: The Return était la 15ème édition de Tomorrowland Belgique. La scène principale était un regard en arrière avec fierté sur les 14 dernières années.

La scène contenait des éléments de tous les moments Tomorrowland et l'industrie musicale avaient traversé. Le plus important étaient les livres avec toutes les histoires de Tomorrowland écrites dedans et ce concept renvoyait à une de leurs scènes les plus emblématiques: The Book of Wisdom. 

Mais voyant de plus près, on pouvait aussi retrouver des éléments des scènes principales des années derrières: un coquillage (The Story of Planaxis), un carrousel (Amicorum Spectaculum), une petite version de The Secret Kingdom of Melodia et de The Tree of Life, ... et des autres histoires importantes écrites par Tomorrowland: MESA, Tomorrowland Brésil, Tomorrowland Winter, ... et aussi le livre avec l'hommage à Tim Bergling.

Phixion produisait et construisait 50% du décor de la scène principale cette édition, toujours en étroite collaboration avec notre client WEAREONE.world. Nous sommes très satisfaits du résultat de cette année et nous hâtons les années à venir.